Eastern Time Breeders
www.Cocoas Cockers.com Kathleen Vino- PA  
cocoas@epix.net Brown, Blacks
Dreamweaver Cockers Karen Weaver & Kala Brown, MI
dreamweavermi@earthlink.net Parti
www.Baileys Cockers.com Jennifer & Ralph Bailey, St. Johns, MI
baileyscockers@aol.com
www.Detroit-CSC.com Detroit Cocker Spaniel Club, Detroit,
breeder_referral@detroit-csc.com
Be-Fit Cockers  Diana Christian & Carol Thompson, Hagerstown, MD
dicadogs@aol.com Buffs, Black, B&T  
www.Hartline Cockers.com Melinda Hart, Ypsilanti, MI
hartlinemi@aol.com Parti, Black, Buff
Mid Michigan Cocker Spaniel Club MI, Mid Michigan Cocker Spaniel Club
Connecticut, Delaware, Washington D.C., Florida, Indiana, Georgia, Kentucky,
Massachusetts, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Maryland, New Hampshire, New York, North
Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, New Jersey, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia
Gindou Cockers Virginia (Ginger) Allen ,New Castle, DE
gindou1@comcast.net   302-322-1312  Buffs    
Vista Cockers & Cavaliers Joan Kasper,Lexington, VA 540-463-5001
kasperj@wlu.edu Parti's, Blacks
Detor Cockers  Victoria Snowden, Dayville, CT
detor6@sbcglobal.net  Parti, Black, B/T, Buff
www.Tsunami Cockers.com Elena Sucurella,Bethlehem, PA
tsunamicockers@aol.com Buff, Brown
www.JavalinCockers.com Jackie Cavallin, Columbia, SC
javalincockers@aol.com  Parti
www.JusWrightCockers&Collies.com  Linda Wright, IN
armyof5@att.net Buffs, Reds, Blacks
Indigo Cockers  Lynda Brannan,La Salle, MI
indygockr@sbcglobal.net   Parti's
Gemstonz  Cockers Lesley Russell-Doney, Unionville, VA
gemstonz@att.net
Trabert Cockers  Tracy Frye- Almont, MI  ASC Referral- www.asc-cockerspaniel.org
810-798-2577  tlfrye1@intergate.com
Hopewell Cockers  Cindy Burianek, Aliquippa, PA
cindy@hopewellcockers.comParti
www.Gaitway Cockers.com Dee Lange, Stevensville, MI,
dlange5@aol.com Buffs, Black, Browns
CONNECTICUT
DELAWARE
INDIANA
MARYLAND
MICHIGAN
PENNSYLVANIA
SOUTH CAROLINA
VIRGINIA
www.Silverhall Cockers.com Wilson & Bonnie Pike, Durham, NH
suecross@msn.com Black, B/T, Buff
NEW HAMPSHIRE
MASSACHUSETTS
B and B's Cockers  Bobbie Burgess, Holyoke, MA
bbholyoke@aol.com
Counter
GEORGIA
www.Sanjo.Cockers.com  Sandra Bell,  Statesboro, GA.
sanjo@cockers.com Parti's
FLORIDA
www.Kesa Cockers.com Ken & Sandy St. John Clearwater, FL
kesacocker@aol.com Buffs   
Jems Cockers  Joann Stamm Hernando, FL
jemscockers@tampabay.rr.com Blacks, Browns, Partis.
www.Turners Cocker Spaniels.com, Ann Turner, Salem, MA,
sunbunz01@aol.com Buffs, Silvers, Black, B/T, Brown, Brn/Tan
Dazlin Cockers  Becki Buss, West Melbourne, FL, 321-720-2983,
dazlinckrs@gmail.com Partis
RESCUE, Grooming, Training, Handling.
List owner/Moderator: NBCRC & Ckr Basics & CkrRescue@yahoogroups.com
www.Aine Cockers.com Rachel Johnson, Hunlock Creek, PA
ainecockers@epix.net We do all Health Testings- Partis
Primrose Cockers  Shelia Coke, Oxford, GA,
primrose_cockers@yahoo.com   ASCOB, Black, Parti
NEW YORK
www.Candys Cockers.com, Candy Cohn, Sanibel Island, FL,
candyscockers@aol.com Partis
Parti Puppies Available
www.Moondrop Gardens.com  Jennifer & Jim LaBarbera, Cold Spring, NY ,
moondropgardens@gmail.com
All varieties, including Sable~Specializing in Parti's
www.WindstarCockers.com  Carol Kuhlman, Fulton, NY
ckuhlman@twcny.rr.com  ASC Member,  Partis
www.Merilegs.com  Helen Mdr, CT  helen@merilegs.com  Buffs
Excellent website for Cocker Information
www.craycockers.com  Cathy Todd, Gainesville, GA, cltodd770@aol.com  706-795-5526
All Varieties...
www.WunderlandCockers.webstarts.com  Alice Gettelfinger, Ramsay, IN
wunderlandcockers@gmail.com  Silver, Buff,  Red,  Browns and Roans