Central Time Breeders
Jet Set Cockers  Carla Dunn, New Braunfels, TX,  
jetsetcockers@sbcglobal.net  Blacks, Buffs, Partis
Phoenix Cockers,  Diane Mathews, McLean, IL, 309-262-8837
cspaniel15@yahoo.com Black, B/T, Buff, Brown
www.AcadiasCockers.net Renee Guidry, Church Point, LA
crlald@aol.com Partis, Buffs, Brown, Brown & Tan, Black, Black and Tan.
Swanks Cockers John Swank, Washington, IL 309-444-5972
DSCockers,  Debbie Swearinger, Peoria, IL 309-692-4503
trlrunr99@insightbb.com
Ritz Kennel Denise Bergren, Crystal Lake, IL
ladymaggie@peoplepc.com CERF & OFA Testing. Parti
www.DDCockersandChis.com Diane Lindner,Comfort, TX  
dianel@omniglobal.net  Blacks,Buff,Silver & Sables
Arkansas, Alabama, Iowa, Illinois, Lousiana, Kansas, Mississippi, Missouri,
Minnesota, Oklahoma, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas
RhinestoneCockers Tracy Raburn , Guin, AL
rhinestonecockers@yahoo.com Parti's All Colors, Roans
Julre Cockers .netJulie Turner, Waynesville, MO
julre1978@yahoo.com Cockers & French Bulldogs
K'Tin's Cockers,  Kristen Henley- Tulsa, OK
k_tinhenley@yahoo.com Partis
www.WibsCockers.com Donna Helmick, Hanna City, IL
puppyluv@wibscockers.com Buffs
Ber-Lin Cockers Lindy Beeson,  Granby, MO
lindeelee@aol.com Member of ASC & Tulsa CSC, Parti's.
www.Bolero Cockers.com  Leslie Mount,  Okalahoma City, OK
lmount@sbcglobal.net
ALABAMA
ILLINOIS
LOUISIANA
MISSOURI
OHIO
OKLAHOMA
TEXAS
IOWA
www.AJKennels.net  Moville, IA  
aimeescockers@aol.com   Partis, Buffs, Roans
MISSISSIPPI
Sh-Bar Cockers  Perm.Reg.,Barry & Sheila Bowman, Brookhaven, MS 601-823-6237
sbowman@cableone.net  Buff,Parti,Blacks
www.NVCockers.com Nancy Vickers, Arnold, NE
nvickers@gpcom.net   Blacks, Browns, Brn & Tans
NEBRASKA
Counter
O'Brien Cockers, Emerald Isle Est. 1972, Mary Ann O'Brien, Medina, OH
obckrs@aol.com Buffs & Blacks
Twin Pine Cockers,  Ken Feller, OH  
kentwinpines@aol.com
www.Chris-Di'sCockers.com  Richard & Christine Buck, Central Iowa
,
rbuck@chrisdicockers.com Partis,
KANSAS
www.ClestialCockers.com  Connie Bliss-Cochran, Kansas
magimae@usa.net B/T, Browns, Roans
Budken Cockers Jim Knight, Gulf Coast, MS
budken209@cableone.net Blacks, Buffs
www.PBJCockers.com James & Beate Pruitt,  Minden, LA
jamesprui@aol.com  Parti's, Blacks Puppies & Adults Available 2013
www.RiegelzCockers.com  Rhonda Musgrave, New Riegel, OH
riegelzcockers@hughes.netPartis, Buffs  
www.ShadoolsCockers.com  Sharon Dooley, Mission, TX  
sdooley106@aol.com Buffs
Buff Puppies born Feb. 2014
www.InfinityCockers.com  Victoria & John Umbrello,  Converse, TX
infinity1958@yahoo.com  Parti's

Most breeders do not contact me
when they have puppies,
so I suggest contacting everyone
that you want to in your area,
by first looking at their website.
ARKANSAS
www.JuolesJemsCockers.com  Judy Gabbard, AR, shyannlady@hotmail.com
Parti's, Black, B/T
A Chateau Rose Cocker Spaniels (website pending) Adele & Cat Cadard
adelecadard@gmail.com  Lutcher, LA,  Parti's
www.LakotaCockers.wix.com/home    Stacey Blair Rossi  El Paso, TX
lakotackrs@aol.com       
Parti's